Close

Our Local Partners

Here is a list of locally owned businesses, organizations and citizens that support our local economy and well being.  We welcome you to visit and support them often.  Bold listing are financial supporters of Local First Mid Michigan. If you would like to be a supporter you can do so by clicking here.

Automotive

Westside Car Care www.westsidecarcare.com 517-484-6199

Bakery

Cakes A Bloomin’  www.cakes-a-bloomin 517-321-2230

Building Services & Suppliers

Hedlund Plumbing https://www.hedlundplumbing.com/ (517) 321-5955

PAE Plumbing 517-331-7442

Business Services

517 Living www.517living.com (517) 420-1942

Supplemental CEO https://supplementalceo.com/ (517) 881-1224

Trade Network http://tradenetwork.org (517) 886-8900

Kristine Ranger, Consultant www.knowledgenavigators.com (517) 974-5697

M3 Group http://m3group.biz/

The Nepton Law Firm, PLLC neptonlaw.wix.com/neptonlaw (517) 528-5088

Lark Communications www.larkcomm.com (517) 974-6232

Cleaning Services

ACE Cleans www.acecleans.com (517) 337-1771

Community Organizations

Allen Neighborhood Center www.allenneighborhoodcenter.org (517) 367-2468

Charter Township of Meridian www.meridian.mi.us (517) 853-4000

Delta Side Business Association http://www.deltaside.org/

Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau www.lansing.org(517) 487-6800

Mason Chamber Of Commerce http://www.masonchamber.org/ (517) 676 – 1046

Computers, Web & Telecom

ASK www.justask.net 517-676-6633

Capital Macintosh http://capmac.net  (517) 351-9339

Dreamscape Multimedia www.dreamscapemultimedia.com (517) 394-3000

Professional Technical Development, Inc. http://www.ptdtechnology.com (517) 333-9363

Shumaker Technology Group www.shumakergroup.com (517) 388-3120

Delivery & Transportation Services

Go Green Trikes, LLC www.gogreentrikes.com (517) 894-6125

Farms & Producers

Herbruck Poultry Ranch www.herbrucks.com (616) 642-9421

Floral & Garden

The Plant Professionals www.theplantprofessionals.com (517) 327-1059

Delta Flowers www.deltaflowers.net

Grocery

Old Town General Store http://oldtown-generalstore.com/ (517) 487 OTGS

Health & Wellness

Creative Wellness www.creativewellness.net (517) 351-9240

Kurt Scholler–Meditation/Mindfulness Training    www.kurtscholler.com    (734) 973-2040

Holistic Butterfly Studio www.holisticbutterflystudio.com (517) 303-5849

McCartney Irish Dance www.mccartneydance.com (517) 525-6970

Insurance & Financial

Physicians Health Plan www.phpmichigan.com (517) 364-8400

Rathbun Insurance Agency www.rathbunagency.com (517) 482-1316

Whippletree Financial PC whippletreefinancial.com (517) 214-6332

Hayward Pixley Insurance – Tim Hodgeman www.haywardpixley.com (517) 643-1497

Media

City Pulse www.lansingcitypulse.com (517) 371-5600

Printing

Paper Image Printer Centers www.paperimage.com (517) 694-2400

Statewide Printing www.statewide-printing.com 517-484-4466

Restaurants, Food & Beverages

EagleMonk Pub & Brewery www.eaglemonkbrewing.com (517) 708-7350

Jersey Giant Sub locations www.jerseygiantsubs.com

-2546 E. Jolly Rd., Lansing (517) 394-3590

-3700 W. Saginaw, (517) 323-6800

-508 S. Clinton, Grand Ledge (517) 622-4855

The Avenue Café www.avenuecafelansing.com (517) 492-7403

Reno’s Sports Bar & Grill http://www.renossportsbar.com/

Cravings Gourmet Popcorn  https://www.cravingspopcorn.com/ 888-210-0720

Red’s Smokehouse Burgers & BBQ http://www.redsbbqmi.com/ 517-489-0959

Specialty Retail

Mackeral Sky Gallery www.mackerelsky.com (517) 351-2211

Saper Galleries & Custom Framing www.sapergalleries.com (517) 351-0815

Kellie’s Consignments  (517) 449-4511

Specialty Services

U Save Moving and Storage www.usavemovingandstorage.com (517) 580-4247

Starting Now, LLC www.startingnowllc.com tlink@startingnowllc.com

Mid-Michigan Grant Writers & Consultants www.mid-michigangrantwriters.com (517) 648-0026

Lansing Area Destination Tours (GLAD Tours) gladtours.biz (517) 662-2051

Willow Stick Ceremonies www.willowstickceremonies.com (517) 402-6727

Michigan Chamber Foundation Young Entrepreneurs Academy michamber.com/young-entrepreneurs (517) 371-7671

Edru Skate  www.edruskate.com/ (517) 699-2001

Capital Cheer Legends www.capitalcheerlegends.com (517) 272-7879

Waste Services/Disposal

Granger Company www.grangernet.com (517) 372-2800